Walking Dead Workout

Anyone else as stoked as I am for the Walking Dead to return tomorrow?

The mid-season finale left so many strands just hanging–I want to know what happened NOW.

I’ve found a number of these workouts posted on line.  They’re like your classic drinking game.  But why waste those calories when you could crush a workout during it instead?!

I’m not sure which one I’ll go with yet– maybe I’ll rotate every week.  Here are three that I found though:

Image

compliments of BloodSweatAndCheers.com

Image

Compliments of Accountablogity.com

Last, but not least…
Image

Thanks to Anytime Fitness

How do you plan to celebrate?

Leave a Reply

